top of page

Green with Envy


I love people. I'm normally upbeat, happy and easy to get along with, so when I found out I had a hater, I was shocked. I keep toxic people out of my life so when this one popped up, I felt it fitting to dedicate a bright green, "gaudy" look to them. They can continue to hate, and I'll continue to thrive. Boom!! Eat it!

SKIN

Neutrogena Creamy Cleanser w/ Clarisonic Mia

Nadinola Skin Discoloration Cream (oil free)

Neutrogena Acne Cream

Nivea Post Shave Balm Sensitive Skin (as primer)

FACE

LA Girl Concelear (Warm Sand) set with LA Girl Pressed Powder (Beige)

Maybelline Fit Me! Foundation (#312) set with Maybelline Fit Me! Pressed Powder (#340)

Christopher Drummond Foundation (Chestnut -used for contouring)

EYES

Shadows

MAC Single Eyeshadows

  • Lid - MAC Paint Pot (Perky) w/MAC Eyeshadow (Humid)

  • Outer Lid - MAC Eyeshadow (Bottle Green, Plummage)

  • Inner Lid - MAC Eyeshadow (One Off, Bio Green)

  • Outer Corner -MAC Eyeshadow (Nehru, Plummage)

  • Crease- MAC Eyeshadow (Nehru) w/ Maybelline Fit Me! Pressed Powder (#340)

  • Highlight - LA Girl Concelear (Warm Sand) set with Iman Duo Eyeshadow Mysterious (pink side)

Liner

Top

Color Mates Liquid Eyeliner (Black)

Waterline

Marc Jacobs Eyeliner (Black)

Lower Lashline

Urban Decay 24 7 Liner (1999) w/MAC Eyeshadow (Beauty Marked)

Lashes

Random lashes from Aliexpress

LIPS

MAC Lip Pencil (Cyber World) w/NYX Lip Pencil (Rose) w/ MAC Velvetease Lip Pencil (Tease Me) w/ MAC Dazzleglass (?)

CREATED USING:

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram Basic Black
bottom of page